Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any enquiries - email addresses are (replace at with @, remove spaces):
president at
vice-president at
secretary at
treasurer at
membership at

Postal Address: PO Box 3080, Syndal, Vic, 3149
Registered Office: 22 Delmore Cres, Glen Waverley, Vic, 3150

The Committee (as of July 2014):

  • President: Andrew Cohen - representing Wooden Boat Association
  • Vice-President: Tim Horton - representing Enterprize Ship Trust
  • Secretary, Treasurer: Neil Thomas - representing Polly Woodside Volunteers' Assoc
  • Dick Budzienny - Members' Representative
  • Geoff Dougall - representing Williamstown Maritime Association
  • John Milne - Members' Representative
  • Alf Pelns - Members' Representative
  • John Rogers - representing Friends of Cerberus
  • Richard Sbrana - representing Steam Tug Wattle